DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar

Research & Reviews: A Journal of Drug Design & Discovery

Research & Reviews: A Journal of Drug Design & Discovery (RRJoDDD) This journal covers the latest research on how drugs work, rational approaches such as Structure-based drug design, Molecular approaches to optimization of Drug Delivery, and encompasses a wide range of recent Drug advancements. It's a triannual journal, started in 2014.

eISSN: 2349-9036

Journal DOI no.: 10.37591/RRJoDDD

Scientific Journal Impact Factor (SJIF): 6.053

Indexed in: DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar, Index Copernicus (ICV = 60.22)


Dr. Sapna Shrikumar,

Principal & Director, Moulana College of Pharmacy, Near Railway Station, Angadippuram P.O., Perinthalmanna, Malappuram (DT) – 679321, Kerala, India Email: mcp.minps2011[at]gmail[dot]com


Focus and Scope Cover

  • Structure-based drug design
  • Protein-protein interactions
  • Protein& Peptide drugs
  • QSAR, Molecular Modelling
  • Target-based design
  • Pharmacore Modelling
  • Drug synthesis and metabolism
  • Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacokinetics

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.


Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)

Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1209/ Email:[email protected]


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 10, No 3 (2023)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents

Review Article

Archana S, Dr Ibrahim Afsal V .T, Fathima Musthafal, Fathima PM, Ayisha Shafrin, Syamprasad PS
Darshan S. Bava, Vivek L. Ahire, Prashant B. Mahale, Komal M. Mahajan
Dr. Himanshu Solanki, Nimisha Vala, Shruti Adhikari, Neha Patil, Jaydatta Dhakane, Ajinkya Thakare
Fathima Fabina, Syam Prasad PS, Fathima Hanan, Fathima PM, Dr.Ibrahim Afsal
Sachin R.Gosavi, Vaibhav G. Badgujar, Vaishnavi D. Patil, Vaibhavi D. Patil, Pramod D. More